VORSTAND

Alexander Brockmeier

Alexander Brockmeier

Vorsitzender

Humboldtplatz 16
48429 Rheine

05971 / 800 61 62

alexander.brockmeier@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Andreas Reerink

Andreas Reerink

stellv. Vorsitzender

Gustav-Lampe-Straße 1
48496 Hopsten

05458 / 93 69 52

andreas.reerink@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Jürgen Bischoff

Jürgen Bischoff

stellv. Vorsitzender

Am Mesterkamp 50
48493 Wettringen

02557 / 92 76 05

juergen.bischoff@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Marion Lendermann

Marion Lendermann

stellv. Vorsitzende

Darrender Str. 23a
48366 Laer

02554 / 91 97 55

marion.lendermann@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Beate Harmsen

Beate Harmsen

Schriftführerin

Lerchenfeld 82
48282 Emsdetten

02572 / 946 70 17

beate.harmsen@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Maik Otte

Maik Otte

Schatzmeister

Im Börnebrink 3
48496 Hopsten

0170 8584 944

maik.otte@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Kai Kunz

Kai Kunz

Beisitzer

Seminars. 23
48565 Steinfurt

02551 / 70 29 31

kai.kunz@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Kerstin Glindmeyer

Kerstin Glindmeyer

Beisitzerin

 Kleefelder. 29
49525 Lengerich

0173 / 250 7064

kerstin.glindmeyer@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

 

Andreas Schweizer

Andreas Schweizer

Beisitzer

Feldstiege 18
48485 Neuenkirchen

0173 8284 990

andreas.schweizer@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Hans-Jürgen Streich

Hans-Jürgen Streich

Vorsitzender der Kreistagsfraktion

Waldfrieden 8a
49477 Ibbenbüren

05451 / 76 81

hans-juergen.streich@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Nino Murtas

Nino Murtas

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Kommenderiestr. 75
49074 Osnabrück

0170 290 6784

nino.murtas@fdp-kreis-steinfurt.de

Interesse vor Ort was zu bewegen?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This